Saturday, 25 July 2009

Yet another tag..

I love these TAGs as you really get to know more about people so I just had to do this one, plus I love filling things in :)


VITAL STATISTICS
Me: Rebecca
Nicknames: Becky, becks
Birthday: 26th april
Place of Birth: Rochdale, UK
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Male or Female: Female
Occupation: Student plus part time in wilkos
Residence: Rochdale
Screen Name: Becky, makeupme20, becky2089
APPEARANCE
Hair Colour: Dark brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye colour: Green
Best Feature: erm I really dont know, my bf always says I have nice eyes
Height: 5 ft 4ish
Braces?: No
Glasses?: Yep I had perfect eyes untill I was about 16 and then my eyes got really bad and now my eye sight is crap and I cant see anything in the distance.
Piercings: Just my ears
Tattoos: Just one on my back, a blue butterfly
Righty or Lefty: righty
YOUR 'FIRSTS'
First best friend: Astra
First Award: I think it would of just been a certificate in primary school or a swimming badge or a brownies badge!
First Sport You Joined: I used to play rounders, netball and football when I was younger.
First Real Vacation: Salou, Spain when I was about 8 or 9
First Concert: Blazin squad :)
First Love: Kenzie from blazin squad lol, had an obsession when I was about 14, real love would be my bf Nick.
FAVOURITES
Movie: Stand by me, p.s I love you, the notebook.
TV Show: Hollyoaks, friends, sex and the city, dog the bounty hunter is amazing too lol.
Colours: Pink, coral.
Song:Nite nite by Kano is really sweet.
Candy: I love sour sweets so anything sour.
Restaurant: Pizza hut probably.
Store: Primark.
School: erm the one I went to.
Book: I have too many!
Magazine: More, Look, heat, all the real life ones like chat
Shoes: some blue flats that are so cute but I am stopping wearing them as much as I think they are going to fall apart soon :(
CURRENTLY
Feeling: Hungry, sad, tired.
Single or Taken: Taken.
Eating: a smint.
Typing: This?
Online: of course.
Listening To: 8 out of 10 cats.
Thinking About: the fact I dont want to go to work tomorrow :(
Wanting: my mum to be fine, and lots of money!
Watching: Nothing really, have 8 out of 10 cats on in the background but its crap!
Wearing: shorts and a vest top.
FUTURE
Want Children?: Yep.
Want to be Married: Yep.
Careers in Mind: A solicitor was the general idea when I started a law degree but now 2 years in im not too sure.
Where do you want to live?: New york.
HAVE YOU EVER
Kissed a Stranger: I dont think so.
Had Alcohol: Yep.
Smoked: Only tried it a few times when I was younger.
Ran Away From Home: Nope.
Broken a bone: No
Got an X-ray: Yes
Broken Someone's Heart: Apparently.
Broken Up With Someone: Yes
Cried When Someone Died: Yes
Cried At School: Yes
DO YOU BELIEVE IN
God: No
Miracles: No
Love At First Sight: No
Ghosts: Yes
Aliens: Yes
Soul Mates: No
Heaven: No
Hell: No
Kissing on The First Date: Yep
Yourself: Sometimes.
I tag everyone! x

2 comments:

xcharleym0ox said...

Lol, you live near me i live in Accrington.. Small world! x

Lisa Jane said...

Thanks for tagging everyone,
I've just done it :)
x